Facility Hours: 7:30am - 3:00pm
Lunch Hours: 11:30am - 1:30pm

All-You-Care-to-Eat Buffet
Members $11.00 / Non-Members $15.00

BOARD MEMBERS

Barry Hanan
Board President
Professor
Geological Science
bhanan@mail.sdsu.edu

Nathan Oestreich
Board Vice President
Professor
Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy 
drno@sdsu.edu

Terry L. Williams
Board Treasurer
Director, Resource Management
SDSU College of Health and Human Services
terry.williams@mail.sdsu.edu

Sandra Bullock 
Board Secretary
Employee Relations & Compliance Specialist
Office of Employee Relations and Compliance
sbullock@mail.sdsu.edu

Patrick Papin
Board Member
Professor
Physics
ppapin@mail.sdsu.edu

Davette Kawachi
Board Member
Director for Resource Management College of Business Administration
davette.kawachi@sdsu.edu

John Crockett
Board Member
Senior Director, Sponsored Research Project Development & Management
jcrockett@sdsu.edu


Raymond Moberly
Board Member
Instructor - Mathematics, Aerospace Engineering
raymond.moberly@sdsu.edu

Nancy Carmichael Stewart
Board Member
SDSU Retirement Association Representative
nmcstewart@gmail.com

Kyle Sundqvist
Board Member
Assistant Professor - Physics
ksundqvist@sdsu.edu