Facility Hours: 7:30am - 3:00pm
Lunch Hours: 11:30am - 1:30pm

All-You-Care-to-Eat Buffet
Members $10.00 / Non-Members $13.00

BOARD MEMBERS

Luke Duesbery
President
Associate Professor
School of Teacher Education
duesbery@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-8964

Davette Kawachi
Treasurer
Director for Resource Management
College of Business Administration
davette.kawachi@sdsu.edu
619-594-1106

Sandra Bullock
Employee Relations & Compliance Specialist
Office of Employee Relations and Compliance sbullock@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-0492

Nathan Oestreich
Professor
Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy drno@sdsu.edu
858-337-7815

Barry Hanan
Vice-President
Professor
Geological Sciences
bhanan@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-6710

Jennifer Imazeki
Professor
Economics
jimazeki@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-5012

Patrick Papin
Professor
College of Sciences
ppapin@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-3299

Kat Marian
Secretary
Capital Project Planner
Facilities Planning, Design and Construction
kmarian@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-0250

Amanda Scheidlinger
Construction Administrator
Facilities Planning, Design and Construction
ascheidlinger@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-3740

Nancy Carmichael
SDSU Retirement Association